Search this site

Main Menu

Help

Info

Privacy

MUGOO Contact Info

Snail Mail

    MUGOO
    4 INUVIK CRESCENT
    KANATA ON K2L1A2

MUGOO 2021 Executive

PositionEmail*NameStatus
Presidentpres@mugoo.caWally KuzmiczElected
Vice Presidentvp@mugoo.caFerriss HighElected
Meeting Coordinator vacantElected
Treasurer Steve LawrensonElected
Secretarysecretary@mugoo.caDavid RhynasElected
Membership Coordinatormembership@mugoo.caJonathan HooperAppointed
Web Masterwebmaster@mugoo.caNeil HerberAppointed
iOS Technical Advisor Chris DuguidAppointed
Technical Advisor LeRoy LeesAppointed
Apple Ambassador Laurence HeadAppointed
Ambassador at large Lynda MatsumotoAppointed
iMeeting Emceemc@mugoo.caGillian VilleneuveAppointed
Entire Executiveexec@mugoo.ca  

*PLEASE NOTE: Due to the large volumes of spam sent to MUGOO, our mail server has been programmed to reject email that is CCed or BCCed to a MUGOO address. You MUST put the MUGOO address in the TO field.

MUGOO Monthly Meetings and Agenda

The agenda for the next Meeting is posted on the MUGOO Message Board meetings page, where you can also find notes from past Meetings.

Page last modified on December 14, 2020, at 09:29 PM